MISCO
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
 
SALES
John Albany
Regional Account Manager
john.albany@miscoproducts.com
Mike Baker
Director of Field Sales - East
mike.baker@miscoproducts.com
Sheri Bilger-Reed
Inside Sales Specialist
sheri.bilger@miscoproducts.com
Jimmy Core
Territory Sales Manager
jimmy.core@miscoproducts.com
Ben Gable
Vice President Finance & Technology
ben.gable@miscoproducts.com
Pete Gable
Marketing Manager
pete.gable@miscoproducts.com
Terry Hohm
Regional Account Manager
terry.hohm@miscoproducts.com
Ed Jacob
Director of Field Sales - Central
ed.jacob@miscoproducts.com
Joe Karoscik
Regional Account Manager
joe.karoscik@miscoproducts.com
Brian Kilmurray
Regional Account Manager
brian.kilmurray@miscoproducts.com
Bob Kluge
Regional Account Manager
robert.kluge@miscoproducts.com
Dave Kutz
Vice President Operations
dave.kutz@miscoproducts.com
Todd Northey
Vice President Sales
todd.northey@miscoproducts.com
John Whiteside
Regional Account Manager
john.whiteside@miscoproducts.com
Joe Zhou
Vice President Research & Development
joe.zhou@miscoproducts.com
OFFICE
Daniela Andonie
Research Chemist
daniela.andonie@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 291
Becky Banks
Supply Chain Manager
rebecca.banks@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 242
Sheri Bilger -Reed
Inside Sales Specialist
sheri.bilger@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 224
Craig Brown
Senior Quality Control Technician
craig.brown@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 234
Ken Brown
Press Room Supervisor
ken.brown@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 249
Amy Davidson
Customer Relations Specialist
amy.davidson@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 295
Audra Donato
Human Resources Manager
audra.donato@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 290
Larry Fry
IT Manager
larry.fry@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 222
Ben Gable
Vice President Finance & Technology
ben.gable@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 225
Peter Gable
Marketing Manager
pete.gable@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 240
Steve Gable
C.E.O. Chairmanof the Board
steve.gable@miscoproducts.com
Ext.
Jeff Gable
Vice President Quality & Compliance
jeff.gable@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 228
Michael Gerbsio
Distribution Supervisor
michael.gerbasio@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 231
Kevin Gough
Production Planner
kevin.gough@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 238
Carolyn Kalin
Senior Financial Analyst
carolyn.kalin@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 243
Michael Kauffman
Graphic Arts Coordinator
mike.kauffman@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 223
Dave Kutz
Vice President Operations
dave.kutz@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 243
Lisa Miller
Customer Service Supervisor
lisa.miller@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 287
Todd Northey
Vice President Sales
todd.northey@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 226
Chris Orth
MIS Administrator
chris.orth@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 244
Barbara Parr
Financial Analyst
barbara.parr@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 293
Deb Pawelski
Customer Relations Specialist
deorah.pawelski@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 297
Ralph Rider
Research Chemist
ralph.rider@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 298
Kent Schlieve
Graphic / Web Designer
kent.schlieve@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 294
Danny Strunk
Financial Supervisor
danny.strunk@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 235
Jon Vozzo
Graphic Designer
jon.vozzo@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 245
Joe Zhou
Vice President Research & Development
joe.zhou@miscoproducts.com
Ext. 285

Copyright © All rights reserved
www.companyname.com


facebook
youtube
Twitter